CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

I appreciate the information on how naturally and gently these products are produced. Using the Royal Blend has, among other things, literally relieved me from toothaches and sensitivities. What a relief! I can definitely vouch, from experience, for this product.     

Richie B. | February 18, 2018  

 

I was researching for sometime before I found your products. I am delighted to say that I have noticed a positive response in my health and general well being since starting the cod liver butter oil combination. Glad that this information nay reach people who need to know. Thank you for your efforts. 

Cheryl D. | February 18, 2018  

 

Excellent! Easy to understand and entertaining. I have been using your products for several months and have seen an improvement in my skin, dental and overall health. Thank you for your commitment to providing nutritionally superior products.

Linn D. | February 18, 2018  

 

Loving the effect on my teeth. Recommending to everyone I know having teeth issues. Thanks for the explanation. Great video to refer to friends rather than trying to explain it myself.    

Jessica D. | February 16, 2018  

 

I love the code liver oil liquid. I give it to all my 3 kids and take it myself. I feel so good about using the best product available for my family. What is more important then our health?          

Angie G. | February 16, 2018  

 

 We love the oil/butter blend. We give it to our kids to keep their teeth and immune systems healthy. 

Angela W. | February 16, 2018  

 

My favorite part is where it comes from and that it is processed with minimal procedures. I honestly think the fermented fish oil is truly the best on the market and I take it faithfully as well as my family.

Debra S. | February 16, 2018  

 

My favorite part was the process of extraction of cod liver oil and butter oil AND the health benefits from taking them. I can attest to improved dental health and a boost in mood since taking these cod liver oil/butter oil capsules.       

Kathy R. | February 16, 2018  

 

I appreciate all of the care taken to preserve the nutritional integrity of these products. I think they are also third party tested for nutritional value.

Fehlva E. | February 16, 2018  

 

I have a healthy baby, with great facial bone structure and teeth coming in nice and straight. I attribute this to taking your fermented cod liver oil/butter oil mix throughout my pregnancy!          

Alison K. | February 16, 2018  

 

Have been using your products for years, my kids all have good teeth because of it. I like the drawing style of the video, and of course the good info in it. Thank you GP!      

Erica G. | February 15, 2018  

 

Thank you for working hard to benefit mankind. My family is doing well with your fermented cod liver oil, our doctor suggested it especially for the good health of our eyes. We love taking the tasteless capsules daily.      

Linda A. | February 15, 2018  

 

I love the fermented cod liver oil capsules. I hardly ever get sick and my teeth are more healthy as well.

Thank you.

Marilyn B. | February 15, 2018  

 

I love the peppermint fermented cod liver oil. Great flavor and of course great benefits! Keeps me from getting sick quite often!

Leah P. | February 15, 2018  

 

I love the simplicity of the video! I have been taking your cod liver oil/ butter oil blend for a year now and have seen a significant improvement in my health and that of my children. Thank you for explaining the fermentation process. I always wondered how that worked. :) Thank you for a quality product.           

Lisa M. | February 15, 2018  

 

Great Info and I have been using Green Pasture products for about 4 years now! I can see a difference in my skin and bones. I have switched a few times over the years to different fish oils and I always come back to Green Pastures!!!         

Jill M. | February 15, 2018  

 

I am happy that there is a brand of fermented cod liver oil I can trust. I look forward to giving this to my entire family to improve our oral and overall health. The video does a great job explaining the company!           

Megan S. | February 15, 2018  

 

Love the simple illustrations used throughout this informative video. We have been very pleased with the quality and results of our Green Pastures Cod Liver Oil! Thank you for producing such a high-quality product!

Angie W. | February 15, 2018  

 

Happy to see you’re really trying to get the message out there great video! I used your products through both of my pregnancies and now with my children and entire family.          

Jaime S. | February 15, 2018  

 

I'm a fan of your products and use them personally and in my practice for many years. Real natural products are getting harder and harder to find and Green Pastures is worthy of our confidence. A great product for a fair price.  My chiropractor initially put me on your cod liver oil for memory issues, aches and pains and inflammation. Wouldn't be without it!

Jackie H. | February 14, 2018      

 

We've seen amazing improvement of our dental health with the addition of the cod oil/ butter oil blend! :)    

Nancy M. | February 14, 2018  

 

I liked seeing the process for extracting the cod liver oil. Our family has enjoyed better immune systems since we began using cod liver oil several years ago.

Sharon D. | February 14, 2018     

 

My family loves the Green Pasture products and realizing the health benefits of fermented cod liver and butter oil blend for several years now. The video is excellent. Keep up the great work! 

Frank H. | February 14, 2018

 

I appreciate Green Pasture's high quality and desire to keep their products pure and natural. I have been using the products for years and love the results.

Marianne G. | February 14, 2018             

 

As a naturopathic doctor I always recommend green pasture products to patients who need essential fatty acids or vitamins A and D. Thank you for all your good work.

Kye P. | February 14, 2018  

 

This was a very informative video! I loved the animated drawings and the reference to Weston A. Price. I have used your products for 4 years now and have 2 very healthy, dense and robust children who have taken unfermented cod liver oil every day since in the womb! Your products are great! Thank you!

Kiley C. | February 14, 2018         

 

I have been personally using and recommending the CLO/Butter Oil Blend in my practice for more than 10 years. I have patients who keep coming back because it just works.         

Mackay, R. | February 14, 2018  

 

I loved the drawing visuals you used for the video...outstanding! And I love that your products are carefully prepared with the highest of standards! Wonderful and informative video!   

Debra J. | February 14, 2018  

 

Love that your products are made without heat, which is how most omega three supplements are made. Heat of course changed the molecular structure of things. Green Pasture’s is left in its perfect natural state. Love it.           

Keith S. | February 14, 2018         

 

In such a quick video you include a lot of information. You include how the products are made, the nutrients in the products and the benefits in the nutrients. Specifically, I like to know that your products are made simply, without additives and that the natural nutrients are still present. 

Shelly D. | February 14, 2018       

 

I really like the information concerning how purely the products are made. I am a big fan of Weston Price, and I love that Green Pasture is so committed to healthy production... so rare today. It is a great relief to be able to count on this. Thank you so very much!!!                 

Pati P. | February 14, 2018  

 

I love that your products contain no synthetics. The ones threes are important as well as Vitamins A&D.     

Carole R. | February 14, 2018  

 

Years ago we had a 95 degree summer here in Minnesota and as my air conditioners were not keeping up I added extra fans. However because of all the fans I could not distinguish the patient’s voices from the fans - it was simply one sound. So I decided to add the Butter oil to my daily intake of Fermented Cod Liver Oil and in 5 days I could tune the fans out and the patients voices in. But what took me by surprise was that in 3 weeks all those 'Alzheimer's Moments' left. Sometime later my sister called me and said that she could not remember the names of her friends so I sent her a bottle of the Butter Oil to add to her Fermented Cod Liver Oil and sure enough she called me in 3 weeks and said, 'I can remember the names of my friends.                      

Donald W. | February 14, 2018

 

I so appreciate the way you extract your products gently, insuring high nutrient content. I also love reading about the many benefits of the products. Since I started taking your fermented cod liver oil daily, I have seen s big difference in my skin and health.     

Barbara B. | February 14, 2018  

 

Thank you! This video was such a good reminder that I am doing something g good for myself and my family by taking your cod liver/butter oil. I know I have seen improvements in the oral health and skin of my family members but I didn’t realize it was also part of the reason why we have been experiencing better moods. Thanks!       

Maria F. | February 14, 2018  

 

I love how this video addresses how the modern diet has left our kids deficient in vital nutrients. Thank you for producing a product I feel safe giving my children. I only wish it was cheap enough to be on it myself.

Ara S. | February 14, 2018  

 

There's a reason I recommend this product to my patients. It's the best FCLO out there. Nutrients preserved through traditional processing methods. Great video!

John A. | February 14, 2018  

 

I have been combining your CLO with your vitamin butter oil for over a year and my teeth are healthy and strong, and it helps me with my Vitamin D.  Thank you so much for your careful preparation of these products to ensure that we receive the most benefits.     

Wendy B. | February 14, 2018  

 

I've been using the combined fermented cod liver oil and butter oil for about 2 years. My oral health, and that of my sons' has improved dramatically.

Gary R. | February 14, 2018  

 

Very informative video with interesting visual drawings. Have been using the Fermented Cod Liver Oil capsules for over 6 yrs now and LOVE this product !

Marilyn S. | February 14, 2018  

 

When I started on the GAPS diet five years ago, it was suggested I use the green pastures butter oil called liver oil. I have been buying that ever cents and love it. I buy the chocolate gel and take a half a teaspoon every morning. I feel good about taking such a trustworthy product.        

Lori P. | February 14, 2018  

 

This is a great explanation that is simple enough for everyone to understand the product. Nice visuals, too.  I’ve just recently switched over to Green Pastures and love the cinnamon-flavored cod oil; it’s such a great way to get fish oil and a tasty mouthful of cinnamon oil! Yum!

Kelly K. | February 14, 2018  

 

I love your products and have been taking them for years! They saved my teeth by stopping inflammation and tightening the teeth that had become loose!  Your video is great-loved the history in the beginning part!   

Anita J. | February 14, 2018  

 

Good information! My favorite part is the information on how it helps our bodies.  I take Green Pastures Cod Liver oil almost daily. I can feel a difference in my mood stability, my immune system and my ability to work longer with a stable mind and strength. It helps me so much and can tell when I have missed a few days. I Love this product! Great investment! I tell my children and grandchildren to take it, and suggest to others at my work and community when we talk health.        

Robin H. | February 14, 2018  

 

I love how this company explains in detail how their products are made. I just purchased my first jar of fermented cod liver oil/ butter oil two weeks ago. I'm very pleased with Green Pasture's quality!

Lauren B. | February 14, 2018  

 

Great for skin, never felt better!    

Laura P. | February 13, 2018

 

Appreciate the quality of your products that are raw Whole Foods without synthetics.                

Patty W. | February 13, 2018

 

The process and product are the highest quality. l have used and will continue using Green Pastures products for myself and my children.

Megan G. | February 13, 2018      

 

I enjoyed the explanation of your process, and the animation made it interesting. We take fclo daily and love the way it makes us feel!            

Liz W. | February 13, 2018

 

I love the fermented cod liver oil/butter oil caps for their super-nutrient density.   They are very convenient, and no complaints about strange tastes. I also love the beauty balm for my skin.   Thanks for the great products!

Laura P. | December 23, 2017       

                       

They are all great products. The fish oil butter blend capsules are amazing. The quality is superb!

Emma M. | December 23, 2017     

                       

The coconut oil is the best I have found. It's smooth and amazing to use on the skin and for oral health. It's the only place we buy it now! I encourage buying the gallon because it's a great savings and you will find many uses for it!

Tiffany M. | December 23, 2017    

                       

My favorite holiday tradition is baking cookies with my kids. My favorite Green Pastures product is the fermented cod liver oil and butter blend unflavored gel. I'm constantly recommending it to friends and people I chat with online.

Tamara F. | December 23, 2017                             

 

I love your fermented cod liver oil/butter oil blend capsules! I get the nutrition I am looking for without the nasty aftertaste other cod liver capsules have. It's great to see that some still hold to great healthy traditions. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

Dayspring M. | December 23, 2017                        

 

My Favorite holiday tradition is waking up Christmas morning with our children!

My favorite green Pasture product is fermented butter & cod liver oil in cinnamon tingle. It really helps the health of my teeth (keeps cavities away) and I notice I have more energy when I take the oil.

 

Kerry J. | December 23, 2017                                

My favorite tradition is getting together as family and celebrating the birth of Jesus. My overall health has improved since using Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil (Orange). As I grow older I am trying to do everything I can to decrease inflammation. So glad I found this product.

Terersa D. | December 23, 2017                             

 

I have been using the cod liver oil/ butter X for a few years now, and I have seen a visible improvement in my teeth and stronger hair. I trust this product because it has not been pasteurized to ruin the natural benefits. This is made the 'old fashioned way' nothing synthetic or lab created. I trust the freshness and am so thankful for this product and the sustainable practices of this company.

Cheryl M. | December 23, 2017                           

 

My favorite Green Pasture Product is the Blue Ice Royal Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil Capsules. We have teenagers in our house and this product helps keep acne away and my husband and I use them to improve oral health.

Stephanie F. | December 23, 2017                         

 

My family and I enjoy the adventure of road tripping from the Midwest to the Rocky Mountains. We get together with family and friends and attend our annual family Christmas party with lots of reuniting, food and games. Our favorite green pastures product is the fermented cod liver oil capsules. We too have noticed skin and oral health improve over the past 5 years since taking daily. We recommend it when we can.

Matt S. | December 23, 2017                                

 

Our favorite holiday tradition is watching the little ones open Xmas gifts for their early years. Their excitement is infectious and is a reminder that it's not the gifts but the building of memories.

My favorite product is the X-factor butter oil/cod liver oil. We use it mainly for our children in terms of general health, especially in regards to their teeth and their mental/physical well being.

Kim M. | December 23, 2017                               

We use the blue breeze coconut oil. Use it in cooking everyday and as lotion. It is a truly wonderful product.

A.F. | December 23, 2017

 

My favorite tradition for Christmas is the family getting together and spending time, sharing stories & laughter, enjoying music & decorations. My favorite Green Pastures product is easily the Fermented Cod Liver Oil, it has been instrumental in my personal health optimization protocol. It makes a significant difference to me and what I'm aiming to accomplish. Thanks Green Pastures!

Raf T. | December 23, 2017                                  

 

We march down the steps while singing Christmas hymns and then gather around the Christmas tree, where everyone picks a hymn to sing before diving into presents. We love the cinnamon tingle FERMENTED COD LIVER OIL -- keeps our whole family healthy and strong! Also just tried the virgin organic coconut oil, and it's the best, smoothest coconut flavor my husband and I have ever tasted!

Karyn L. | December 23, 2017                              

 

I recently tried the coconut oil and ghee combo product, and boy is it yummy! So far we have drizzled it over air popped popcorn and cooked sweet potato hash browns in it. I will order this again as it is not only delicious, but it is healthier than many oils.

Jessica M. | December 23, 2017                            

 

I love the cinnamon and mint flavored fermented cod liver oil. It is hands down the highest quality and best tasting on the market! During the holidays, we love walking through the neighborhood to see all the decorated homes that go over the top in lights...and cookie making of course.   Merry Christmas to your staff and thank you for your continued great service!

Lisa A. | December 23, 2017                                

 

If I were allowed a single supplement on an isolated island it would be butter oil. Every time I go for gum and teeth checkup, I get congratulated by the dentist. Thanks to butter oil.

Pierre M. | December 23, 2017                              

 

Our favorite holiday tradition is for all our family to gather at our home Christmas Eve for fellowship and exchanging secret Santa gifts.

Our favorite Green Pasture product is the Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter oil. My husband and I take it daily and firmly believe our good health is due to taking COD LIVER OIL/BO. We both feel better and are much more active since we started taking it. The quality of this product is outstanding.

Kathy A. | December 23, 2017                              

 

Our favorite tradition is going to the movie theater together. Our favorite product is the Cod Liver Oil capsules - can't beat natural Vitamin D plus all the other benefits!

Amber F. | December 23, 2017                             

 

Though I have been a big fan of Blue Ice Cod Liver Oil for a long time, I just bought the Blue Ice Cod Liver Oil/ Butter Oil blend for the first time a few weeks ago to help support a healthy pregnancy. It is so popular in our household that now I need to order more for the rest of the family.   I believe cod liver oil is the reason that both of my children have excellent eye sight despite being from a family that has many vision problems. When they aren't feeling well, they often ask for more cod liver oil because they say it will help them feel better.

Jessica H. | December 23, 2017                             

 

I love green pasture fermented oils. They are on a different category and can't be compared to any other fish oil on the market. Thank you for a unique and excellent product. You keep my kid and me healthy.

Asli B. | December 23, 2017                                 

 

I absolutely love the Butter Oil! The taste makes me look forward to having some everyday and makes the immune system boost a bonus. I also enjoy the fermented cod liver oil and butter oil combination. Cinnamon flavor is my favorite. I don't know anyone else who provides these nutrients in their natural and healthiest form.

Pat K. | December 23, 2017                                  

 

This cod liver oil product is not only the best, but it may be the only product of it's kind. I haven't seen fermented oil from anyone else.

Jack W. | December 23, 2017                                

 

I use the Butter Oil, Cod Liver Oil Liquid in the cinnamon tingle every morning, I like the flavor as it covers the oil taste.

Daisy M. | December 23, 2017                              

 

My favorite holiday tradition is the scavenger hunt the adults plan for the kids, taking them on a loop through the neighborhood looking for treats hidden the day before. I have used the butter/cod liver blend capsules through three pregnancies and have the largest, healthiest, most overall robust babies of anyone I know.

Julia R. | December 23, 2017                                

 

We enjoy decorating the house with lights, but we decorate the trees in the orchard so my son can see them from our windows. He also enjoys the lights we string outside around his trampoline so he can jump even after the sun has gone down. We take the cod liver oil religiously and I add the butter oil to my sons shakes every day. Ever since my sister in law recommended the product and we started taking it, we have had very little issues with our teeth and we have also seen a marked difference in our overall health. When we do get sick, it's never for longer than 3 days and we attribute this to the oils. since the oils are the only 'constant' in our lives now. I would and do recommend it to everyone who asks.

Amy B. | December 23, 2017                                

 

Our family's favorite Christmas tradition is singing Christmas carols around the tree before we open gifts. Each person picks a carol; it's amazing how many come out of the woodwork when there are 20 extended family members choosing their favorites! My favorite Green Pastures product is the cinnamon tingle FERMENTED COD LIVER OIL. I should say, though, that I recently bought several gallons of coconut oil, and those have been great as well!

Kristin F. | December 23, 2017                             

 

  1. I love creating Christmas original songs each year. It's what I do instead of trees, lights and presents it is the way I shine~
  2. LOVE LOVE LOVE the coconut oil from you guys...multi use love love love!

Jimmy H. | December 23, 2017                             

 

Decorating the tree is always fun; we have little ones and they have very creative ideas for what looks good - everything in the lower middle of the tree!

We are big fans of your fermented cod liver/butter oil blend capsules - easy to use and ready to go in the right ratio!

Geral D. | December 23, 2017                               

My favorite product is fermented cod liver oil--mint flavor. It agrees with me!! It also appears to help lubricate my joints.

Alice E. | December 23, 2017                               

 

The Fermented cod liver oil and butter oil have a synergistic effect. My hair, nails, teeth, and attitude have all improved with their top quality products.   From start to finish - From where and how their products are received from to the way they process their products insure the highest quality supplements that one can receive! Awesome, Keep up the good service.

Daniel A. | December 23, 2017                             

 

I trust the Weston-Price Foundation and like the arctic mint fermented cod liver oil. Favorite thing about Christmas? Good classical music abounds.

Iona S. | December 23, 2017                                 

Best part of Christmas is my wife's Stollen. Have had that for now 50 years . We got our recipe the first year of marriage while stationed in Germany. Our favorite products are the cod liver oil capsules, ghee, and the coconut oil. We buy them by the case. Make sure our granddaughter gets her COD LIVER OIL.

Art O. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I am a Senior citizen and have used the Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil with butter oil for years. II believe it helps me to sleep better and gives me more energy. Thank you for this excellent product!

Helen H. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Our favorite family tradition is driving out to go cut down our own Christmas tree. My husband wants to get a heirloom axe to pass down for our kids to carry on the tradition too! My kids love the cinnamon flavored cod liver oil ... they call it their spicy shot :)

Kate S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I initially got the cinnamon cod/butter oil for my teeth and bone health and the side positive effect was it majorly decreased my hot flashes-almost to nothing! My skin and hair look great and I have a wonderful feeling of wellness! Best part-good taste and no fish burps!

Jennifer B. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I have been using the fermented COD LIVER OIL with butter oil for years. I am also now taking the Skate oil. I trust and appreciate the dedication Green Pastures has to produce the best COD LIVER OIL on the market.

Patrice M. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I love the quality I can trust from green pasture! I use the coconut oil and cod live oil to make baby formula for my twins so it's very important to me to know I'm getting an excellent quality!!

Chris K. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Our family loves the cinnamon tingle Cod liver oil! We have found it has really helped with digestion. We have recommended it to many families - thank you Green Pasture!

Kathy S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite holiday tradition is driving around with my dad, looking at all the Christmas lights. We've been doing this for years. It's even more special to my dad, now that my mom has passed. ?? We remember her, and the joy it brought her.   My favorite Green Pasture product is fermented cod liver oil concentrated butter oil. My dad and I love it! It keeps us both healthy. My dad is in great health, he's almost 90. Thank you!

Erin M. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I love the cinnamon fermented cod liver oil. It keeps my vitamin D levels up and I get sick less than all my coworkers. Great flavor! My kids enjoy the Mint fermented cod liver oil. They have all taken it since around the age of 18 months. It is great having 'living food' to raise them on -- the way God intended it.

Eric M. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I have been using the fermented skate fish oil for about 3 years. It really seems to work for my joints. I will continue to use this company because of their high quality products.

Richard S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

We love FERMENTED COD LIVER OIL. It helps us stay healthy during the winter season. The cinnamon one tastes the best!

Russ A. | December 22, 2017

                                   

                                   

My favorite holiday tradition is New Year celebration with the tree and gifts.

I would give as a gift my favorite Green Pasture products: fermented skate and cod oils, ghee, coconut oil.

Galina L. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Our supplement of choice is the BLUE ICE Royal Butter Oil/Fermented Cod Liver Oil Blend - Non-Gelatin Capsules. All six of us take it without fail. I am glad to be part of the Green Pasture family and we will be back for more!

Karla F. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I take green pasture fermented cod liver oil every day. The orange kind is my favorite and I mix it with a little bit of apple cider. My kids take the butter oil capsules every day I believe it has contributed to their healthy teeth.

Marble B. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite Green Pasture product is the fermented cod liver oil and X-Factor butter oil capsules! I've been taking them for years, and now my kids take them too. The quality and purity is superior to others on the market and I know my health is in good hands with this supplement!

Laura B. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Blue Ice Royal Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil Capsules! Everything I read about this product has encouraged me to buy and TAKE FAITHFULLY these capsules in order to help my teeth and bones. Was having trouble with weak teeth and now that I have been buying these for a few years, my teeth have not chipped at all as they were. Do the research: this is a great way to keep bones and teeth healthy. And Green Pastures is an independent, honest company. Hard to find in these times of corporate take-over and the poor to bad quality products and service they offer. Yay! Green pastures thank you for these amazing products.

Laura B. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite Green Pastures product is the fermented cod liver oil/ butter oil gel! It is so easy to add it to my family's diet (even my picky toddler)! We all know our bodies are doing so much better with our supplements!

Kelly K. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Love the Skate oil capsules have been using them for years.

Gerda G. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Our Favorite product is the Coconut Ghee. It works great for frying.....eggs, veggies, meat, mushrooms, everything. It also makes awesome popcorn!!!

Guy S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite product is the Fermented Cod Liver Butter Oil blend in capsule form. I've been taking the capsules through both pregnancies and 3 years of breastfeeding with great success. My babies are healthy and my skin looks amazing. I didn't get even one stretch mark!!

Belinda U. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I love the fermented cod liver oil and butter oil blend gel caps....easy to take in nutrition that I don't have to taste... ;-)

Erin K. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite holiday tradition is having dinner with family. My two favorite Green Pasture products are the Fermented Cod Liver Oil and the coconut oil. I use coconut oil to replace butter for everything I cook. I love knowing that I am getting the Vitamin D I need from the Fermented Cod Liver Oil.

Terrie G. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I love the time with my family. Favorite product is the cod liver oil. I love the cinnamon flavor, tastes great. I love giving my children something healthy for body and brain.

Michelle S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite Green Pasture products are the fermented cod liver oil, butter oil and coconut oil. These products are incredibly supportive to my immune system, along with offering a whole slew of wonderful health benefits. The first food given to my baby boys at 6 months was fermented cod liver oil mixed in a little bone broth...and now they take the cinnamon tingle cod liver oil like champs! current ages 3 and 5 now). We love this stuff!!!!!!

Diana R. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Merry Christmas! We play games all day Christmas. We take the blue ice with butter for the past 5 years, since we learned about Dr. Weston A Price.

Janet S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My family LOVES your coconut oil! It is healthy, and we love the taste! We use it in just about all of our cooking! We are at the bottom of the 'barrel' and need to order more.

Catherine C. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Favorite tradition is singing Christmas songs and hearing the story of the birth of Jesus with the children at Christmas Eve Church Services.   Favorite product is the cod liver/ butter oil capsules that make me feel so much better since I started them a few months ago - they seem to absorb in my system better so I like them very much!

Kimberly T. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Thanks for your commitment. Your products are great. It is a pleasure to have these products available.

George S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite holiday tradition is watching Christmas movies. This year we have the privilege of watching them with our first child this year. She spent the first 4 months of her life in the NICU as she was born 14 weeks early at 1# 1 oz. Today she is at home with us enjoying her new 'traditions'. Our favorite product is the Fermented COD LIVER OIL cinnamon tingle butter blend! This is the best tasting (in our opinion). Obviously we go with Green Pastures because of their attention to detail. They understand the importance of good fats, omegas & vitamins A/D. With that said, they also understand the finicky nature of the quality the of these nutrients. In the confusing world of fish oil supplements, we have confidence in what Green Pastures brings to the table.

Seth H. | December 22, 2017

                                   

The chocolate butter oil blend is wonderful. It tastes great! My family considers it a treat, and it helps us stay healthy all year long.

Jerelle J. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I love the calm balm. I get leg pain at night, but if I apply calm balm, it goes away and I am able to sleep. This product is amazing.

Stacey B. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I have used Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil Capsules for many years ever since I heard of Weston Price and have read his books and follow his website...I also have read books on healthy teeth and gums by authors who follow Weston Price. I would also like to try the Butter Oil.....

Martha E. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite holiday tradition is putting up my multiple Christmas trees throughout the house. My favorite Green Pasture product is the cinnamon Blue Ice Royal cod liver/butter oil. I have been taking it for many, many years. It has helped me to strengthen/clean my teeth so that I require fewer dental visits and have not had to have any dental work done since I started taking it. The dentist says ' whatever you are doing keep it up, it looks like you just had your teeth cleaned 6 months ago'. Try 3 years!

Lia W. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite product is Blue Ice cod liver oil. It is by far the best on the market. Keeps my body feeling good!

Sharom S. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Our family's favorite Christmas tradition is going to Christmas Eve service at our church. It's the one day we can all be there at the same time.

Our favorite Green Pasture product is the Fermented Cod Liver Oil orange flavored capsules. We've been using them for years. Started for our daughter with autism and other health concerns; she experienced great results with the FERMENTED COD LIVER OIL. Thank you for making such a fine product!

Sherry K. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I have used the fermented cod liver oil capsules, liquid, and I am now using the complete oil blend. I think my favorite has been the been the complete oil blend since I am getting the benefits of so many things at one time when I use it. I love the health benefits of using your products!

Danielle W. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite holiday tradition is to mentally escape, while still enjoying the company of family and friends, to reflect on the blessings I've received during the year and what the year(s) ahead offer, particularly with regard to self-improvement. Health is a key part of this (mental, physical and spiritual), as is my gratitude for continually learning about in improving my health and seeing family and friends do the same who have taken my advice.   An essential part of this is learning about foods and supplements of such remarkable benefit, and especially those of high quality produced by Green Pasture. As medical and health researcher I can see how the old paradigms are finally crumbling, though the ideas of Weston Price and many others still remain sidelined by the mainstream. Those of us who know the truth and wish to thrive could not do so without these products.

Bruce W. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite Christmas tradition is spending the day with family, and if i had to choose at this moment what my favorite Green Pastures product is, I would have to say beauty balm...why?...because these freezing California temps along with the ultra dry days, make having beauty balm a must to moisturize our skin!

Lisa G. | December 22, 2017

                                   

Our favorite holiday tradition is to having a family Christmas dinner. It brings the family together in a festive and joyous atmosphere.

Our family favorite Green Pasture product is the Skate Liver Oil. My children seem to enjoy the taste of the oil, whereas I enjoy it knowing that its one of the healthiest supplements you can find.

Terence L. | December 22, 2017

                                   

My favorite product is your Fermented Cod Liver Oil. I believe it is the best quality supplement if this kind on the market. Thank you for making these wonderful products.

John J. | December 22, 2017

                                   

I started off using the fermented cod liver oil. The quality is superb! Now my whole family is hooked.

A.S. | December 22, 2017

                                                                     

I started using the fermented cod liver oil about three years ago. The quality is great! Now our whole family is hooked.

Todd L. | December 23, 2017

                                   

I am taking the Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil for a dental issue. The quality is far beyond others in the market and it tastes much better too.

Felicia T. | December 23, 2017              



My favorite holiday tradition: sledding up in the mountains after a hearty Christmas breakfast.
Favorite green pasture product: I love the skate and cod liver oils for my dental health and mental clarity. I notice a big difference in my teeth when I take them, they are stronger and not as sensitive without the oils. Thank you for your wonderful products!

Roxanne S. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite product from Green Pasture is the Butter Oil. There is just no way around it, when I stop taking it I have more aches and pains in my joints. If I could only afford one product that would be the one.

Ana M. | December 22, 2017


 

Keep up the good work! Your products have a profound effect on my dental health, and I no longer have sensitive teeth.

Robert D. | December 22, 2017


 

I have been taking the cod liver oil/royal butter supplements for almost a decade. I so appreciate having access to a high quality product which keeps me and my young family thriving. As a working mom, I can't do without my daily dose! Thank you for your integrity and wonderful products.

Deborah P. | December 22, 2017


 

I use the blue ice fermented cod liver oil and butter oil, chocolate flavor, and it is delicious. Have to stop myself from eating too much. Great stuff! Seems to keep the aches and pains away.

Jeffrey M. | December 22, 2017


 

Favorite Green Pasture product is the fermented cod liver oil. I feel the modern diet is lacking in a lot of essential nutrients and the FCLO is a good supplement for that. Next up to try is the butter oil:)

Darren K. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite holiday tradition is getting together with our family on Christmas Day. We say a thank you prayer to our Savior, and begin our festivities.
WE LOVE GREEN PASTURE!! Excellent products that offer great results. Our favorite is the orange cod liver oil. Our kids take it straight with a dab of orange juice. It has really helped my son's focus improve during our school activities. Thank you so much Green Pasture, for staying true all of these years!

Kristina P. | December 22, 2017


 

Actually I have two favorite Green Pasture products! I love the taste of cinnamon tingle blue ice coconut blend when I'm home. For the times I travel, I use the blue ice capsules because they are so convenient to pack. Very grateful that these products are available - thanks!

Peter N. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite product is Blue Ice Royal Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil--I love knowing that am taking something that is great for my teeth and overall health. Thank you for your wonderful products!

Nicholas R. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pastures product is fermented cod liver oil! I've always had dental issues, even with frequent cleanings, brushing, and flossing, but the cod liver oil has helped immensely. The cinnamon tingle flavor makes it easy to take each day!

Kat F. | December 22, 2017


 

The lights, tree, joy in the air... all over it just makes me happy. I love you guys! You have been helping my child strengthen his teeth and I love telling people about your magic. Thank you!!

Bre N. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite activity for Christmas is too simply stay home and enjoy the peacefulness that the holiday, ought, in my opinion, to offer. My favorite product is the fermented cod liver oil with butter. It is one of the few supplements that I have ever had where I noticed the effects nearly immediately.

James G. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pasture product is the cod liver oil/ butter oil capsules. I took them when trying to conceive our baby boy and the entire time I was pregnant. I feel better when I take them and feel like they give me important nutrients I can't get in my usual diet.

Jenny D. | December 22, 2017


 

I love the cod liver butter capsules. Green Pasture is the most authentic company I know to get these products. I use them regularly.

Elizabeth H. | December 22, 2017


 

All your products are equally beautiful, my whole family enjoys them. They also are unique as gifts, especially this time of the year. Thank you all for caring, keep up the impeccable work and happy holidays!

Boris R. | December 22, 2017


 

I give both my kids 3 & 1 the cinnamon FCLO/Butter blend. It has helped so much with their teeth!!! I take the capsules. I have been using these products for 4 years and love them.

Nicole L. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pasture product is the fermented cod liver oil / high vitamin butter oil capsules. Because it is such an easy way to get the nutrients in both of the nutrient-rich foods, I've convinced my family members to take them as well. Healthy habits for the whole family is a wonderful thing!

Marie L. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pastures product is the Fermented Cod Liver Oil / Butter Oil capsules. I have been taking them for 3 years to keep my teeth healthy and don't feel right when I miss a few days.

Lorrie J. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pasture product is the Cinnamon Flavored Fermented Cod Liver Oil. One cannot even taste the CLO. It’s gloriously smooth and tasty and very healthy for growing strong teeth and bones. Thank you Green Pastures!
My favorite Holiday Tradition is to decorate our home and yard with Christmas Lights. Christmas Lights always bring out the child within.   There is nothing more soothing to the soul than watching Christmas Lights stir the wonder and joy of the heart within.

Angel M. | December 22, 2017


 

Our favorite holiday tradition is having a huge lunch on Christmas Day. We always make a feast full of stuffed chicken, mashed potatoes and gravy, corn, and other vegetables that ends with my famous pecan pie and cheesecake. Coming together as a family and cooking is a core tradition for my family.
My favorite Green Pasture products are the fermented cod liver oil and butter oil blend. It is hard to find such high quality products out there and I know these products are healthy for my family and I and that they provide us with fat soluble vitamins we need to thrive.
Thank you for all you do and Happy Holidays to you all!

Anaheed L. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite holiday tradition is spending time with loved ones. My favorite GP product is the cinnamon tingle cod liver butter oil because of all the benefits to my brain and body such as clearer thinking and support for pain free joints. The flavor makes it easy to take.

Diane D. | December 22, 2017


 

Our family's favorite product is the FCLO, both in gel and capsule form. They keep our family happy and healthy. Thanks for making this product!

Joe R. | December 22, 2017


 

My family's favorite tradition is going to get our Christmas tree and decorating it together while listening to Christmas music and drinking eggnog. My favorite Green Pasture product is the Organic Coconut oil.
I love cooking with it!

Priscilla T. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite holiday tradition is spending time with family and loved ones. My favorite green pastures product is the blue ice fermented cod liver oil capsules! They are the most wonderful product and keep my skin healthy.

Renee R. | December 22, 2017


 

We love going to our Candlelight Christmas Eve service at church and then coming home to open up a gift (Christmas jammies!) and watching a Christmas movie. My favorite Green Pasture product is the cod liver oil/butter oil capsules. They were perfect for my pregnancy - quick and easy to take!

Amanda M. | December 22, 2017


 

Our family's favorite holiday tradition is to gather on the first night of Hanukah and for the kids in the family to light the menorah together. The grandparents say the blessing with the grandfather holding one lit candle while all the kids hold/touch his hand and they move together from candle to candle.  
Our favorite Green Pasture products are the cod liver oils. We've been taking them as supplements for many years and see lots of health benefits from them.

Irene B. | December 22, 2017


 

Blue ice cod liver oil is the only cod oil that I trust to be pure so 'thank 'you' Green Pastures:)
Susan W. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pastures product is the Fermented Cod Liver Oil / Butter Oil capsules. I have been taking them for 3 years to keep my teeth healthy and don't feel right when I miss a few days.

Lorrie J. | December 22, 2017


 

The cod liver oil/butter blend is definitely my favorite product. I'm so thankful I found this product a few years ago while doing some research online. It has made my hair, nails, teeth, and skin so much better! My whole family is hooked on it now. :)

Angie D. | December 22, 2017


 

Merry Christmas! My favorite holiday tradition is karaoke with my family. We have been taking cod liver oil for 3 years, every day! We swear by this product. It keeps my husband and kids healthy! Happy holidays.

Amy H. | December 22, 2017


 

Our family's favorite tradition is going to Christmas Eve church and then on Christmas Day staying in our pajamas all day and enjoy being together! We love this time of year! Our favorite green pasture product is the blue ice x-factor infused coconut oil cinnamon flavor because of the cost effectiveness and all the benefits!

Nicole P. | December 22, 2017


 

Our favorite holiday tradition is baking and candy making. Of course we need healthy things all year so we use the butter oil and cod liver oil daily. These help our bodies in so many wonderful ways. Here’s to a healthy 2018!

Robin G. | December 22, 2017


 

After following my daughter's recommendations on the quality of these products I have been taking the cod liver oil and skate oil. Enjoy the cinnamon flavor. Nice to have the capsules for vacations. Many blessings for Christmas.

Theresa G. | December 22, 2017


 

Favorite Holiday Tradition is snow football with the family. It was a little easier when we lived in Madison, WI instead of San Diego where we now live!   Favorite GP product is the Butter Oil / Fermented Cod Liver Oil Blend. It's the key to my health regimen and is very high in the good saturated fats.

Dan S. | December 22, 2017


 

Our Favorite tradition is the over celebration of our Savior which is spent by being with family, caroling and dropping off surprises to others. My product of choice is the cod liver/butter blend in the capsules. My kids use the Chocolate Cream Gel. Merry Christmas!

Michele T. | December 22, 2017


 

Our favorite Green Pasture products are Fermented Cod Liver Oil and Liver Capsules. But we like ALL Green Pasture products!

Sue B. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite green pastures product is the cod liver, butter oil combo capsules! They're easy to take (prefer them over the gel) and when I take them regularly I notice my skin is moisturized from the inside out. Thank you for this great quality product!

Eszter K. | December 22, 2017


 

I have been using the Green Pasture cod liver oil, butter oil, and skate liver oil for many years. I appreciate the quality that is put into the products. I actually look forward to taking them because I like the taste; especially the butter pecan butter oil.

Leigh J. | December 22, 2017


 

We have been using Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil for years now. We buy it a dozen at a time to get the greatest discount. We always go for cinnamon tingle. That is by far our favorite flavor. We also buy the gallons of organic virgin coconut oil. That's a great product and a great value. Everything is always packaged well and arrives intact.

George D. | December 22, 2017


 

  1. My favorite holiday tradition is to gather the whole extended family to share a table full of different kinds of food.
  2.  My favorite Green Pasture products are Cod Liver/ Butter Oil Capsules and Skate Liver Oil capsules. My husband takes them every morning.

Maria W. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite products are the fermented cod liver oil and butter oil combos as well as just the fermented cod liver oil. I adhere to a keto diet mostly so it is great for extra fats as well as needed nutrient absorption for fat soluble vitamins. I also like the taste of the cinnamon flavor and I began using this to help with oral mouth health. I appreciate using such a great product with endless benefits.

Angie B. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pastures product is the Cinnamon Tingle Cod Liver Oil. I use it year-round as part of my proactive health program. When I travel, I take the Cod Liver Oil / Butter Oil capsules with me as they pass muster with the TSA security scans at the airport.

Chris H. | December 22, 2017


 

Complete Oil Blend is my favorite product. I like it because it is a combination of FCLO, Organic Virgin Coconut oil, Fermented Skate Liver Oil, and X-Factor Concentrated Butter Oil. I find the taste is better for this product. Like the larger size too.

Gwyn L. | December 22, 2017


 

Our favorite holiday tradition has to be watching Muppets family Christmas with our three boys, usually while doing lots of Lego! We use the fermented cod liver oil/butter oil blend to help our boys maintain great teeth and bone health as well as keep our immune systems strong. All here boys love the chocolate flavor and ask for it first thing every morning. Happy holidays!

Lesley S. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite product is BLUE ICE ROYAL BUTTER OIL / FERMENTED COD LIVER OIL BLEND. It helped my teeth and general health.

Ralf H. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite holiday tradition is playing outdoors with family on Christmas Day - whether it be ice skating, sledding, or going for a hike. I love it!
My favorite product is the Green Pastures Liquid Fermented Cod Liver Oil. I thrive on it!

Diana J. | December 22, 2017


 

My husband and I love to decorate our Christmas Tree. It is so cheery and the ornaments are personal. My favorite product from Green Pasture is the Organic Coconut Oil. I use it for baking and to make my homemade deodorant.

Janice P. | December 22, 2017


 

I have used the Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil Capsules for a few years now. I truly believe that they are a huge part of my well-being. I will continue to use them to enjoy may years to come.

Perry F. | December 22, 2017


 

There is no other product that can even be compared! Hands down, the best. Slightly fishy but nothing like any other brand. I have the entire family on it!

Aisha H. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite product is the FCLO/XFBO in cinnamon tingle. I've been taking it for years and can't go without. My kids love it too. It helps keep my skin and health at its best during the winter months.

Christina R. | December 22, 2017


 

I take the fclo/bo capsules and my kids the gel in apple sauce. They've taken since babies...no complaints! We love celebrating Jesus at Christmas. He is the best gift ever.

Tristen A. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Christmas tradition is the singing of Christmas carols because Jesus is why I celebrate Christmas.
The Green pasture products I love are the Blue Ice Royal Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil Capsules which is a must for my health and the Beauty Balm for my chapped lips.

Kim M. | December 22, 2017


 

I use Green Pasture cod liver especially in the winter. It helps with the winter blahs and helps me stay healthy. My favorite Christmas tradition hanging with my family.

Sandy H. | December 22, 2017


 

I love the fermented cod liver oil capsules and the Butter oil! I've used the combination, purchased them separately and use them daily. My teeth have responded so well, I recommend Green Pasture to many people! High quality!!

Jennifer M. | December 22, 2017


 

Cannot be without my cod liver oil/butter oil capsules. Good for my aging joints and I think it helps my hair remain somewhat youthful. Win win. Favorite tradition is Albert Finney's Scrooge. Cry every time.

Pamela S. | December 22, 2017


 

I am using their products for more than 3 years. Excellent quality and best customer service ever. Products always as described.

Saulius A. | December 22, 2017


 

I have been using the Green Pastures cod liver/butter oil capsules for almost 5 years now. Came highly recommended by my nutritionist. I will graduate next month from IIN and will recommend them to my clients. Merry Christmas!

Carrie S. | December 22, 2017


 

I like the fermented cod liver oil liquid, cinnamon tingle flavor. I take it at night and when I wake up the next day, I can already see a healthier glow in my skin. I have tried other brands, but the quality and results do not compare.

Omnie R. | December 22, 2017


 

My family and I have been using your products for years. They are the only products I can find that are unrefined and contain all of the important nutrient cofactors. I supplement with the unflavored fermented cod liver oil/Butter oil blend and my wife and daughter take it in capsule form. Great products...Merry Christmas!

Chris M. | December 22, 2017


 

Cod Liver Oil/Butter capsules are my favorite supplement. I definitely notice a difference in my health and mood while taking these. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

John G. | December 22, 2017


 

Our favorite holiday tradition is to worship at a Christmas Eve church service and eat Hibachi afterwards. This year we are making gift bags for the homeless people we met on our way to church. I think this will be our new favorite tradition. I love the fermented cod liver oil and butter oil. It is great for my joints, skin and brain.

Lynne C. | December 22, 2017


 

I love the Beauty Balm during the winter months. I lather it on my face and hands before bed and wake up with hydrated skin.

Lisa A. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite family tradition is opening presents with my family. I love to give joy to everyone. I take the fermented cod liver butter capsules and enjoy the boost that they give my immune system during these cold months!!

Brian S. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite product is the complete oil blend. I love the fact that my son doesn't mind taking it and he gets 3 oils at once. It has made a difference in his teeth and health!

Sharon S. | December 22, 2017


 

I love the cod liver butter blend capsules. My skin and mood improve when I take them regularly.

Kim T. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pasture products are the coconut oil, skate liver oil, fclo. I've lost weight on the coconut oil and noticed a sense of well being on the skate liver and fclo.

Shawn J. | December 22, 2017


 

My family’s favorite holiday tradition is reading the story of baby Jesus from the Bible Christmas morning before any gifts are opened. Our favorite Green Pasture product is the capsuled fermented cod liver oil. We love all the health benefits and how it makes us feel.

Troy S. | December 22, 2017


 

One of my favorite holiday traditions is making cookies, and eating them, of course. So, then I need my Blue Ice fermented cod liver oil/butter oil capsules to save my teeth! Thank you for supplying the best supplement out there!

Candra C. | December 22, 2017


 

My favorite Green Pastures product is the fermented cod liver oil/X-Factor butter blend capsules. That is because they're easy for my children to take without complaining. At our house, we started calling them our "medibles" (edible medicine) a few years ago to reinforce to our children that food should be our medicine. Plus, saying "medibles" was easier than saying "fermented cod liver oil".

Amanda P. | December 22, 2017


 

I love the fermented (unflavored) cod liver oil. Nature makes the best (most symbiotic) products available and it's really wonderful to find people (however few they be) who sincerely appreciate this fact. The coconut oil is great too, for the health of the body, inside and out (makes great soap).         

Paul S. | December 19, 2017


 I've relied on Green Pastures fish and butter oil through multiple pregnancies to keep me happy, beautiful, and sane! Not to mention helping me grow the most beautiful babies I've ever seen. :) 

Monique M. | December 10, 2017


 I love Green Pastures fermented cod liver/butter oil capsules. I keep them in my frig and I take two every day. I trust in your products and I feel the difference in my health. I know my heart is thanking me! I love to use the coconut oil to cook and bake with. Organic and pure.        

Linda P. | December 10, 2017


We have used the FCLO, Butter oil and Coconut Oil Ghee for several years and have seen great benefits. I love the coconut/ghee combo for cooking and adding into oatmeal. The combo of the FCLO and Butter oil together has added great health benefits for our family and during pregnancy.     

McKenzie C. | December 08, 2017


My favorite product is the fermented cod liver oil. Been using this product for at least the last three years. I've noticed a definite improvement in my overall health. Great product!  

Richard K. | December 08, 2017


 We love the fermented coconut ghee. Best tasting option on the market. We love baking/cooking with it. Thanks for all you do!

K.G. | December 08, 2017


My favourite Green Pasture products are Unflavored Fermented Cod Liver Oil and Organic Virgin Coconut Oil. What I like most about Green Pasture products is that they are raw, without any additives and of the highest quality. I am huge fan of GP Cod Liver Oil because it is fermented, unheated and comes from wild caught fish.

Yuri M. | December 08, 2017


Our Favorite Green Pastures product is the Fermented Cod Liver Oil Grass Fed Butter blend! It helps us stay healthy. It has cut down our dental bills!

Harmony S. | December 08, 2017


I take 2 Fermented Cod Liver Butter Oil pills of yours. They go down easy, no residual bad taste or belching. It's amazing that they are fermented-not easy to find fish oil pills that are such high quality!

Annie H. | December 08, 2017

 

I am a retail customer and a wannabe attendee of the conference, want to learn more. I am a member of WAPF. I try to find ways to eat organ meat but usually fail. I have made the Bone broth several times with whole organic chicken from Costco... no feet etc, but I am trying to get beef bones to do a bit better. I needed to start somewhere. We drink raw milk, and make water Kefir, milk Kefir, Kombucha and real sour dough bread.

"You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your kitchen is too small for all your fermenting foods/drinks.

Christine J. | September 12, 2016


Thank you for the opportunity to be selected for a complimentary attendance fee, hotel room, and/or flight ticket for the WAPF Conference.

I am a Chapter Leader for the Staunton/Lexington area of Virginia. I would like to attend the conference this year to experience the energy and excitement surrounding the discovery of nutrition information among like minded seekers. The meals are deeply nourishing, the speakers are experts in their field, and the exhibitors offer cutting edge nutrition products.

Susan B. | September 12, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your milk is fresh and your cabbage is sour. I would LOVE to attend the Weston A Price conference this year. I would be so excited to hear all the talks and continue learning about traditional diets and how I need to be feeding my family. Our favorite Green Pasture product is the Cinnamon Tingle Fermented Cod Liver Oil.

Angel W. | September 12, 2016


I would love the opportunity to go and learn more about how to feed my ever growing family! I am a retail customer and my favorite item from you is the cod liver oil. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when you can never have enough mason jars for all the things fermenting around your kitchen.

Julie Z. | September 12, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a wise traditions foodie when you have frozen raw liver chunks and swallowed as pills and..gotten nauseous and tried again! Love green pastures high vitamin cod liver oil cinnamon tingle.

Sian M. | September 12, 2016


Hi, I am retail customer. You know you are Wise Traditions foodie when you eat little bread with your butter and let your kids eat butter by the spoon ha! I would love to attend conference to learn more how to nourish my family.It will be awesome to meet members , exchange recipes and make new friends. Our favorite products are fermented cod liver oil and butter oil/ cod liver oil blend capsules.

Renata O. | September 12, 2016


Hi! I am a Weston Price chapter leader from Charlotte, NC. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your typical day starts with the smell of broth in the crockpot, when your countertop looks like an ongoing science experiment with beans sprouting, mothers growing, and grain soaking. You know your kids are Wise Traditions foodies when they beg for an extra roasted beet or rave about your butter chicken. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your idea of power food is a spoonful of liver pate washed down with kombucha. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when all your neighbors and friends always hit you for some starter. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your day ends with soaking buckwheat pancake batter for the morning. Yum!

Catherine A. | September 12, 2016


You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when ...
1) You are the odd man out at functions and parties for not trying any party food because it is not homemade! :)
2) You go hunting for farms where animals are kept in happy free range surroundings to buy milk and meat from ! (husband groaning in the background.)
3) You take cod liver oil and give it to your family, despite all the threats of rebellion by your children and husband.
4) You insist on homemade meals all the time.

I am located in India. I have a son with autism who thanks to the learning from the Weston Price Foundation, is not on the spectrum anymore. Our favourite product is unflavoured cod liver oil from green pastures.

I cannot attend the conference as its just too far and too expensive to make the journey.

However would consider it a great honor if I can be a MEMBER of the Weston Price Foundation

Anupama C. | September 12, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your kitchen cabinets appear more like a science lab with all of the fermenting jars and airlocks. Also the fridge full of organ meats and bones. I would like to attend the conference this year in order to meet some of most cutting edge health advocates. My favorite Green Pasture product is the cinnamon cod/butter, which on the advice of Ramiel Nagel, saved my teeth. Green Pasture and Weston A. Price Foundation, thanks!

Ralph P. | September 12, 2016


I am a retail customer who loves the Weston A. Price foundation. You know your a wise traditions foodie when you love old cookbooks with real ingredients instead of recipes that start with, one can of mushroom soup.  I would love to have membership to the w.a.p. because I love the magazine.  I love the homeopathic information provided by Joette inside the magazine.  Love the mint cod liver oil. I feel better when I take it consistently.

Laura W. | September 12, 2016


I am a retail customer. I know I am a Wise Tradition foodie because I love eating chicken, cow, and pork livers, slurping down home made bowls of chicken and beef broths, and slowly chewing raw vegetable ferments. On top of all of that, I like the unflavored fermented cod liver oil the best. It took a concerted effort to change to a Wise Tradition foodie and it has been well worth the effort. I thank the tireless efforts of the WPF in advocating and reminding us of traditional foods that nourish our bodies. And I thank Green Pasture for the great cod liver and butter products!

John C. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer from Orlando, Florida. I want to attend the conference to learn how to be healthier. I also want to go to a conference to network with likeminded people and grow. My favorite Green Pastires product is the cinnamon cod butter liver oil. I feel it helps me with my skin as well as elevate my daily energy levels. Thanks and stay healthy!

Christopher P. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer.

I absolutely love greenpasture.org and appreciate this opportunity.

My favorite Green Pasture Product is Fermented Cod Liver Oil.

You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when you know how to source all the best local raw dairy and pasture raised food in your area despite any hurdles put in your way.

I would love a membership to the Weston A. Price Foundation to further my knowledge ot traditional foods and keep up to date on the latest information from the Foundations greatest minds.

Nick F. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer from Northern Virginia. An opportunity to attend the Wise Traditions International Conference or receive a free Weston A. Price membership for one year would be amazing. A membership has always been on my "wish list". Despite not being a member yet, I have visited the Weston A. Price Foundation website many times to learn more about the "wise traditions" for better health or to seek guidance from a Chapter leader.

At this time, the Butter/Cod Liver blend from Green Pasture Products, Inc. is my favorite.

Jess F. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a wise traditions foodie when you "sneak" super veggies and bone broth in every meal! I would love to attend this conference as a holistic health coach because I can pass more of the wise traditions on to my clients. Together we can spread the wellness message to millions!

Karen K. | September 13, 2016


I am a Chapter leader in Kannapolis NC.   You know you are a Wise Traditions Foodie when you come up with new flavors of making sauerkraut, Make a weekly drive across state lines to get raw milk and teach your kids how to make sourdough bread. I would love to go to the conference this year to help learn how to promote the WAPF in my community. As a Nutritional Therapy Practitioner with the NTA I want to empower people in my community to learn how to make healthy choices and bring cooking back into our homes and nurture our tables.


Christine W. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. I would like a membership to the Weston Price Foundation because I am earnestly seeking ways to impact my two ADHD step-sons through healthy eating and lifestyle changes. We are on a very limited budget, and I am looking for more ways to pack more "punch" into everything we eat as a family. My husband and I are learning that the basis of a strong family unit, apart from a spiritual center, can be traced to the dynamics between what we eat and how it is prepared. Our hope is that with these changes, we can see behavioral and relationship restructuring. Having the membership would greatly increase our knowledge and ability to recenter the directions and mental capacity of our boys.

Jenn M. | September 13, 2016


I am a big fan or fermented cod liver oil and have been purchasing it from Green Pastures for a number of years. I am President of the Board for Basics Natural Food Coop and a serious gardener, growing my own organic vegetables. I would love to attend the Weston Price conference or be a member of the Foundation to broaden my knowledge in healthy eating, and relate it to our efforts to provide healthy wholesome food at Basics. It never ceases to amaze me how we can heal ourselves with clean healthy food and a positive living environment. Attending the conference or being a member of the Foundation will help me to continue to cultivate a community that is vibrant and nourishing to its members in all ways.

Jim H. | September 13, 2016


My wife and I are retail customers. We love cooking healthy food together and are on a lifelong quest to excellent health and wellness. We are Wise Traditions foodies because we eat sprouted bread, grass-fed dairy and meat products, fermented foods, organic whenever possible, and rarely go out to eat - because we would rather prepare our own nutritious home-cooked meals. We would like to attend the conference, in order to better understand the principles behind the Weston A. Price diet. This will allow us to better communicate with family and friends to educate them in order to promote a healthier and better quality of life.

Charles M. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. I would love to attend the conference this year because I have been a long time fan and customer of Green Pasture/the Weston A. Price philosophy, and I recently started my first year of medical school to fulfill my dream of becoming a functional medicine physician. I think that this conference would allow me to learn so much valuable information that will affect my future medical practice! Also, my two favorite products are the fermented cod liver oil (cinnamon tingle) and the ghee! Great stuff! Thanks for all that you guys do!

Kyle O. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when raw baby carrots and broccoli trees are your form of candy. I would like to attend the conference this year because I feel there is so much to learn about nutrition as medicine, and so little that I know! Being a member of the Weston A. Price Foundation would help greatly in my quest for more knowledge and understanding of a healthier way of living. My favorite Green Pastures product is Blue Ice Fermented Cod Liver Oil.

Cornelia C. | September 13, 2016


I am Liz Thares, the WAPF Chapter Leader from Sauk Rapids, MN.

"You know you are a Wise Traditions Foodie when you" spread bone marrow on your organic homemade whole grain sourdough bread, cultured from and baked with flour from fresh ground rye/wheat berries, let to rise at least 12 hours after the last flour is added; or when you drive 40 miles round trip to get your raw milk from a farm that pastures the cows full time.

My favorite Green Pasture product is the chocolate flavored Blue Ice Royal Blend to which I add raw honey.

I will be in Memphis on Nov. 5 and 6, and would like to be a part of the Wise Traditions Conference for the first time!

Elizabeth T. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer.
I know I am a Wise Traditions foodie because I pride myself in sourcing and feeding my babies raw local liver as their first food. The joy that I feel when looking into their sparkling liver eyes is irreplaceable. I look forward to learning more ways to feed my family the medicine their bodies require to be the best they can be. My favorite product is the fermented cod liver oil for my family, and I personally like the royal butter oil capsules! I would like a free membership so that I can continue to grow in the Wise Tradition family and be properly informed.

Corina G. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. I would love to attend the conference this year because I would like to expand my knowledge of healing disease and illnesses through natural supplements and a healthy diet. For the last four years I have taken my health into my own hands with the direction of the Weston A Price foundation. I have over come several illnesses naturally and have stopped taking perscription medication. I want to step up my knowledge by attending the conference.

Sonia H. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when you throw raw eggs yolks (pasture raised) and raw milk into smoothies. My favorite Green Pasture product is the fermented cod liver/butter oil in the liquid form (non flavored). I would love to attend a conference or receive a membership to continue my learning in dental health and overall health. I look forward to being more knowledgeable so that I can feed my family what our bodies crave, versus what mainstream says that we need to feed our families.

Charity L. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when a fight breaks out over who gets the chicken heart. I would like to attend the conference to hear all the speakers and soak up as much knowledge as I can. I would like a membership to the Weston A. Price foundation so that I can get more involved with like-minded people. My FAVORITE Green Pastures product is the Fermented Cod Liver Oil/Butter Oil Blend Capsules! I am working on my Nutritional Therapy Practitioner certification, and I would love to be able to go to the conference this year.

Catherine G. | September 13, 2016


I am a retail customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when you drink raw milk. My favorite product is fermented cod liver oil:high vitamin butter oil caps. I want to attend the conference because it would be a great learning opportunity and I can pass on the gems to my health coaching clients. A membership would help me stay up on the latest and provide education and inspiration.

Rhonda L. | September 14, 2016


Angela Cimo, New York City Weston Price Chapter Leader. I knew I was a Wise Traditions foodie when I changed my tasteless diet of takeout consisting of egg whites, steamed veggies, and chicken breast to homemade bone broth, Offals - beef/lamb heart & liver cooked in coconut oil, I bragged about the tongue I prepared and the succulent rich broth I had all for myself and drank 1/2 quart of colostrum with cinammon a day. I started making bone broth several years ago and was comfortable leaving a pot simmering on the stovetop all day and night and on most winter days it is the first thing I wake up to in the morning and the last thing I eat at night. I also distribute raw dairy for Amish Farmers in NYC and have been known to show up to at our dropsite with a rolling suitcase to pickup my order of bones which I season and roast in the oven with wonderful herbs and spices. Some of the best meals I make are from the meat and fat of simply the bones. I want to attend this years conference for the purpose of educating myself, spreading the word to others and networking with folks with common principles. I have been a member for several years, there are many great things the foundation does I look forward to the events and the Journal. My favorite Green Pasture product is the Cod Liver Oil - unflavored, my complexion, hair and nails love it!

Angela C. | September 14, 2016


I would like to attend the conference this year because I am now making it my mission to spread this life saving and humanity saving information. Nutrition is the fundamental basis of a really good life and I feel like everyone should know this basic information. I would love to attend the conference to be able to bring back this imformation to my friends and family. I think that the future of the world is regenerative farming and traditional foods. I am blessed to have this information available to me.

Diana R. | September 15, 2016


I am a retail customer from Pagosa Springs, CO.

You know that you are a Wise Traditions foodie.when you carry a stick of butter in your purse when you go to a restaurant.

I would love to attend a Wise Traditions conference because I have never attended one.I would like to receive a membership because I love reading the articles in the magazine. It is so interesting to read about new research that proves that Weston A. Price was right all along! My favorite Green Pastures product is Fermented Cod Liver Oil - Cinnamon.

Cheri F. | September 15, 2016


I am Linda Peairs, a new retail customer from Chandler, AZ.

You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your doctor advises a diet including cultured, fermented foods and you know what they are!

I would like to attend the conference this year as I would love to deepen my understanding of the benefits of preparing and eating truly nourishing food. Also, it would be great to meet others with a similar commitment to traditionally prepared foods.

My favorite Green Pastures products are the Blue Ice fermented cod liver oil capsules along with the X-Factor Gold High Vitamin Butter Oil.

Linda P. | September 17, 2016


I a currently a retail customer, but we are applying to become chapter leaders. We are from the Gulf Coast of Mississippi!

- You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when you overhear someone taking about cod liver oil and you just have to join the conversation to debate.

- We use Green Pastures Cinnamon Tingle Fermented Cod Liver Oil. We really appreciate having the extra nutrition!

Brooke S. | September 20, 2016


I am a retail customer and know I am a traditions foodie because I grew up in NEw York eating the wrong foods and living an unhealthy lifestyle. However, 10 years ago at the age of 53 my body began shutting down. I went into stage 4 kidney failure. I was doomed to an existence of steroids and dialysis which I refused to believe. I looked for an alternitive cure and found it in eating healthy clean balanced organic food. In 8 months I was able to eat myself healthy. Food is medicine I am proof of that. Doctors need to Realize this. We must fight to keep toxins out of our food supply. I use Green Pastures cod liver oil capsules daily, pure nutrition I means a healthy long life.

Susan F. | September 20, 2016


I am a customer. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when you cringe at people throwing away bones. You know you are a Wise Traditions foodie when your refrigerator is stocked with jars of homemade goodies instead of store bought. You know you are a Wise Trat foodie when your pantry is jars of dried beans etc bought in bulk instead of boxes of processed food. My favorite item is the cinnamon cod lover oil.

Kari O. | September 20, 2016


I am a new retail customer.

You know you're a Wise Traditions Foodie when 'Millet Skillet' (our name for 'Millet Cakes' on page 460 of Nourishing Traditions) is your favorite gluten-free dish.

I would like to attend the Wise Traditions Conference because I have advanced Glaucoma, and I am looking for ways to detox mercury, lead, etc to help heal my eyesight. I am also looking for cooking and lifestyle changes that will improve the health and immune systems of my whole family. It would be wonderful to hear the presentations and share input, motivation, and encouragement with experienced Wise Tradition Foodies and professionals.

I would like to receive a membership to the Wise Tradition Foundation because I would love to have that continual input to share with others throughout the year.

My favorite Green Pastures product is whatever cod liver oil or concentrated butter oil is on sale! I really appreciate their ways of making expensive, quality products as affordable as possible.

Leanne J. | September 21, 2016


Hi, I’m a retail customer.

You know you are a Wise Traditions Foodie when you refuse to go to the dentist to have that root canal, when you go against everyone telling you to go get that root canal, and choose to keep looking for natural cures through food and food-based supplements with a mouth full of amalgam fillings waiting to be taken out by a caring dentist. I’m in Kathmandu and sourcing supplements and raw food is not so easy. Still, it’s been a journey opening unseen doors to more natural food and food based supplements.

Erika M. | September 22, 2016

Green Pasture Products, Vitamins & Food Supplements, Oneill, NE